LP Events

DETAILS & REGISTRATION

LP Events

Parent Dedication

We invite parents of children birth – pre kindergarten to participate in Parent Dedication. During the weekend service, parents will have the opportunity to make a public pledge before the church, family and friends with their child.

Lake Pointe is committed to supporting these parents are they raise their children to know, love and follow Jesus Christ.

Parent orientation meeting is required.

Register to select your service and orientation meeting.


Firewheel Campus

Firewheel Parent Dedication

Register

Erica Duncan
ericad@lakepointe.org
(972) 495-2713

  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 ● 9:30 AM

Additional Dates:

Saturday, May 11 • 6:00 PM

Sunday, May 12 • 11:00 AM

Orientation Dates:

Wednesday, May 1 • 6:30 PM

Saturday, May 4 • 6:00 PM


Town East Campus

Town East Parent Dedication

Register

Margaret Howell
margareth@lakepointe.org
(972) 807-9390

  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 ● 9:30 AM

Additional Dates:

Saturday, May 11 • 6:00 PM

Sunday, May 12 • 11:00 AM

Orientation Dates:

Saturday, May 4 • 6:00 PM

Sunday, May 5 • 9:30 AM

Sunday, May 5 • 11:00 AM


Richland Campus

Richland Parent Dedication

Register

Katie Morrison
katiem@lakepointe.org
(469) 344-5490

  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 ● 10:30 AM

Orientation Date:

Sunday, May 5 - 9:00am

White Rock Campus

White Rock Parent Dedication

Register

Melinda Fore
melindaf@lakepointe.org
(214) 324-1425

  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 ● 11:00 AM

Orientation Date:

Sunday May 5 • 9:30 AM

Forney Campus

Forney Parent Dedication

Register

Corey Barnett
coreyb@lakepointe.org
(972) 564-2338

  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 ● 9:30 AM

Orientation Dates:

Sunday, May 5 • 9:30 AM 
Sunday, May 5 • 11 AM 

Rockwall Campus

Rockwall Parent Dedication

Register

Diane Hokanson
dianeh@lakepointe.org
(469) 698-2336

  • Additional Dates:

    Saturday, July 13 • 6:00 PM

    Sunday, July 14 • 11:00 AM

    Orientation Dates:

    Thursday, June 27 • 6:30 PM

    Saturday, June 29 • 7:15 PM

    Sunday, June 30 • 9:30 AM