LP Events

DETAILS & REGISTRATION

LP Events

YCC Summer Class

Summer YCC is a four-day course designed to nurture the new faith and establish a strong foundation as your child begins the exciting adventure of following Christ. We will explore a variety of important topics that will equip your child and help them to better understand what it means to be a follower of Christ. A family celebration service with an opportunity for baptism and the Lord’s Supper provided at the conclusion of the class.


Leading Your Child to Christ
If your child has expressed an interest in becoming a Christian or taking the next step of faith by being baptized, it is an exciting time! Please use the information below to help your child walk and think through this important decision.

BEST NEWS EVER

Rockwall Campus

Register

Deborah Bias
deborahb@lakepointe.org
(469) 698-2309

  • Monday, July 15, 2019 ● 6:30 PM

Additional Dates:

July 16-18 | 6:30-8:30 pm 

Town East Campus

REGISTER

Wendy Richardson
wendyr@lakepointe.org
(972) 908-9409

  • Monday, July 15, 2019 ● 6:30 PM

Additional Dates:

July 16-18 | 6:30-8:30 pm 

White Rock Campus

REGISTER

Melinda Fore
melindaf@lakepointe.org
(214) 324-1425

  • Monday, July 15, 2019 ● 6:30 PM

Additional Dates:

July 16-18 | 6:30-8:30 pm 

Richland Campus

REGISTER

Yesenia Salas
yesenias@lakepointe.org
(469) 344-5490

  • Monday, July 15, 2019 ● 6:30 PM

Additional Dates:

July 16-18 | 6:30-8:30 pm 

Forney Campus

REGISTER

Jenn Fraser
jennf@lakepointe.org
(972) 564-2338

  • Monday, July 15, 2019 ● 6:30 PM

Additional Dates:

July 16-18 | 6:30-8:30 pm 

Firewheel Campus

REGISTER

Erica Duncan
ericad@lakepointe.org
(972) 495-2713

  • Monday, July 15, 2019 ● 6:30 PM

Additional Dates:

July 16-18 | 6:30-8:30 pm